Sorry, currently do not have any event(s). Please try again.

Synopsis



Award ceremonies taking place 2020/21 -

GQ Men of the Year Awards: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Tate Modern, London UK

Primetime Emmy Awards: Sunday 20th September 2020, Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, USA

The Q Awards 2020: Wednesday 14th October 2020, Roundhouse, London, UK

The British Fashion Awards: Monday 7th December 2020, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Sports Personality Of The Year: Sunday 13th December 2020 – P&J Live Arena, Aberdeen, UK

The Golden Globe Awards: Sunday 3rd January 2021, Beverly Hills, USA

Grammy Awards: Sunday 24th January 2021, Staples Center, Los Angeles, USA

BAFTA Awards: Sunday 14th February 2021, Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

The Brit Awards: Wednesday 24th February 2021, London, UK

The Oscars Academy Awards Ceremony: Sunday 28th February 2021, Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles, USA


 +44 (0)20 7486 7003